Handelspartner

Alois Mayr Bauwaren GmbH

Innsbrucker Straße 110
A-6300 Wörgl

Pascal Steinbacher
Tel.: +43 (0) 5332 795 203
Mail: steinbacher@alois-mayr.at

www.mayr-baustoffe.com

Atlas Holz AG

Fährhüttenstrasse 1
Postfach 34
CH-9477 Trübbach

Sigi Senti
Tel.: +41 (0) 81 750 23 23
Fax: +41  (0) 81 750 23 20
E-Mail: info@atlasholz.ch

ww.atlasholz.ch

Braun AG Holzwerkstoffe

Mooswiesstrasse 16
CH – 9201 Gossau

Tel.: +41 (0) 71 388 71 71
Mail: info@braun.ch

www.braun.ch

Carl Götz GmbH

Otto-Renner-Str. 15
D – 89231 Neu-Ulm

Tel.: +49 (0) 731 7048-0
Fax: +49 (0) 731 7048-777
Mobil : +49 (0) 172 1080 058
Mail: info@carlgoetz.de

www.carlgoetz.de

Engelhard & Flatscher GmbH & Co. KG

Hürderstr. 3
D – 85551 Kirchheim b. München

Stefan Weiss
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 95711126
Mail: s.weiss@engelharduflatscher.de

Sofia Pavic
Tel.: +49 (0) 8651 978 613
Mail: s.pavic@engelharduflatscher.de

www.engelharduflatscher.de

Enno Roggemann GmbH & Co. KG

Am Güterbahnhof 10-11
D – 06188 Landsberg OT Niemberg

Andreas Kleinau
Tel.: +49 (0) 34604 / 347 – 30
Fax: +49 (0) 34604 / 347 – 19
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 4154264
Mail: a.kleinau@enno-roggemann-niemberg.de

www.enno-roggemann.de

Enno Roggemann GmbH & Co. KG

Steinweg 16
D – 16348 Wandlitz OT Basdorf

Sebastian Möricke
Tel.: +49 (0) 33397 / 788-57
Fax : +49 (0) 33397 / 788-59
Mail: s.moericke@roggemann.de

www.roggemann.de

Gebhardt Holz-Zentrum GmbH

Thierlsteiner Straße 9
D – 93413 Cham-Altenmarkt

Michael Schmid
Tel.: +49 (0) 9971 881 318
Fax: +49 (0) 9971 881 333
Mail: michael.schmid@gcs-cham.de

www.ghz-cham.de

Hermann Wischer GmbH

Braunschweiger Str. 50
D-49084 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 58489-13
Fax: +49 541 5848989
Mail: info@wischer-gmbh.de

www.wischer-gmbh.de

Holz Herrmann GmbH

Ziegelmühle 6
D – 74538 Rosengarten-Westheim

Jürgen Herrmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 791/ 950 11-10
Fax: +49 (0) 791/ 950 11-50
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 5387 637
Mail: jh@holz-herrmann.de

www.holz-herrmann.de

Holz Marberger GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 9
A-6430 Ötztal Bahnhof
 
Alfred Schöpf
Tel.: +43 (0) 5366 8900 24
Fax: +43 (0) 5266 8900 8024
Mail: alfred.schoepf@holz-marberger.at
 
 

Holz-Henkel GmbH & Co. KG

Hannoversche Straße 41
D – 37075 Göttingen

Clemens Heinrich
Tel.: +49 (0)551 3852-38
Fax: +49 (0)551 385279
Mobil: +49 (0)171/3043983
Mail: Heinrich@holz-henkel.com

www.holz-henkel.com

Holz-Schnettler Soest

Import-Export GmbH
Seidenstückerweg 2 – Postfach 2154
D – 59494 Soest – 59481 Soest

 

Gunter Mack
Tel.: + 49 (0) 2921 705 – 39
Fax: + 49 (0) 2921 705 – 10
Mobil: + 49 (0) 171 5195196
Mail: g.mack@hss-online.de

www.hss-online.de

ImHolz Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Ein Unternehmen der JAF-Gruppe

Herzberger Straße 3-5
D – 04319 Leipzig

Herr Marko Wolff
Tel.: +49 (0) 341 250 11 -33
Fax: +49 (0) 341 250 11 – 31

E-Mail: marko.wolff@jaf-imholz.de

www.jaf-imholz.de

Könning & Senkowsky GmbH

Boumannstrasse 5
D – 46325 Borken

www.koenning-senkowsky.de

Lavisio - Exklusive Oberflächen

Kremserstraße 16
A-3465 Königsbrunn am Wagram

Josef Landauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 8596216                     

Mail: office@lavisio.at    

www.lavisio.at            

Linnhuber GmbH

Pichlmayrstr. 33
D – 83024 Rosenheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-123 87
Fax: +49 (0) 8031-320 74
Mail: info@linnhuber.de

www.linnhuber.de

M. Hechenblaickner HolzhandelsgesmbH

Anton Kleinoscheg Straße 41
A – 8051 Graz

Erwin Eibl
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 6078 50
Fax: +43 (0) 316 6078 40
Mail: erwin.eibl@heholz.at

www.heholz.at

Platten-Theis

Prof.Anton Neumannstrasse 2a
A – 4400 Steyr

Johannes Hirtenlehner
Tel.: +43 (0) 07252 – 73568-11
Mail: johannes.hirtenlehner@platten-theis.at

www.platten-theis.at