Philosophy

From the heart of the national park to the homes of our customers. RoHol stands for top quality, individuality, customization and appealing designs. Made in Austria.

 

Innovation.

Innovation is our key driver and it continues to propel us forward. Our team of lateral thinkers work around the clock conjuring up new ideas and developing original concepts. And ultimately, it is our thorough quality assurance and product testing processes that ensure you and your customers receive a no "ifs"/no "buts" guarantee from RoHol. Simply said - a RoHol product.

Design and Diversity

With over 100 species of wood and over 20 matching, surface and structure options; whether slip matched, book matched or with a plank character, the range of design options we have on offer simply cannot be beaten. The further processing of our veneers into boards, assembled in every way possible, means that the potential uses are unlimited! Whether as wall or ceiling cladding, as doors, furniture, saunas or kitchens, whether in private or public arenas, in churches or in clubs, in car construction or in shipbuilding, RoHol provides the perfect solution to any assignment. Design-oriented aesthetics via solution-oriented thinking!

Individuality

Our range of products has much to offer; whether relating to design, aesthetics, haptics or construction. If however, you are unable to find the product of your dreams in our standard range, then we will be more than happy to customize your ideal product for you in line with your specifications. In this fashion, many unique projects have already come into existence worldwide. Individuality in a nutshell!

Quality

Quality is a prerequisite here and not simply a matter of a opinion! Every RoHol product leaves our company grounds following lots of tender loving care. There are hardly any standardized quality controls at RoHol because natural products bring with them an uncontrollable uniqueness. Instead, at least one manual quality control occurs after each processing step. The success of this system proves we are on point.

Origin

The fact that all RoHol products are 100% produced and processed here in Rosenau am Hengstpass guarantees you the highest quality service, in-line with your individual requirements. We ensure true Austrian quality regarding both environmental and human resource management standards. Our team of over 100 employees are not merely trained according to our high RoHol standards, they also bring a natural awareness of top quality with them when they join. We can thus provide you with an Austrian-quality product that stands out due to the expert handling of all our machinery and of course the conscientious treatment of our beloved natural resource, wood.

Innovation.
Design & Diversity
Individuality
Quality
Made in Austria.

Philosophie

Aus dem Herzen des Nationalparks in die Wohnungen unserer Kunden. RoHol steht für hohe Qualität, individuelle Anpassungsmöglichkeiten und ansprechendes Design. Das alles Made in Austria.

 

Innovation.

Innovation ist unsere ureigenste Kraft und treibt uns immer weiter an. Ein Team an Querdenkern ist laufend damit beschäftigt Neues zu denken und Innovatives zu entwickeln. Erst die vollständige und positive Abnahme aller Produkttests durch unsere Qualitätssicherung gewährleistet Ihnen und Ihren Kunden ein Produkt ohne Wenn und Aber. Ein Produkt von RoHol eben!

Design & Vielfalt.

Mehr als 100 Holzarten, über 20 Sortierungs-, Oberflächen- und Strukturmöglichkeiten, ob geplankt im Brettcharakter, geschoben oder gestürzt - die Vielfalt an Design-Varianten aus unserem Hause ist kaum zu übertreffen. Durch die Weiterverarbeitung unserer Edelfurniere zu Platten in allen nur denkbaren Aufbauten, ergeben sich uneingeschränkte Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Ob als Wand- oder Deckenverkleidung, als Möbelstück, im privaten oder im öffentlichen Bereich, in einer Kirche oder in einer Disco, als Tür, Sauna oder Küche im Auto oder im Schiffsbau! RoHol liefert für jeden Einsatz die passende Lösung. Design-orientierte Optik durch lösungsorientiertes Denken!

Individualität.

Unsere Produktvielfalt lässt in Sachen Design, Optik, Haptik und Aufbau kaum Wünsche offen. Sollten Sie jedoch das Produkt Ihrer Vorstellungen in unserem Standardprogramm nicht finden, dann fertigen wir gerne Ihr Wunschprodukt nach Maß. So sind bereits viele weltweit einzigartige Projekte entstanden. Individualität auf den Punkt gebracht!

Qualität.

Qualität ist Voraussetzung und kein besonderes Kriterium mehr für uns. So verlässt jedes RoHol Produkt unser Werk mit vielen kleinen Streicheleinheiten. Standardisierte Qualitätskontrollen gibt es hierbei kaum, denn ein Naturprodukt bringt unkontrollierbare Einzigartigkeit mit sich. Vielmehr erfolgt nach jedem einzelnen Bearbeitungsschritt mindestens eine manuelle Qualitätskontrolle. Ein System, dessen Erfolg uns recht gibt!

Herkunft.

Die Produktion und Veredelung der RoHol Produkte hier in Rosenau am Hengstpass garantiert Ihnen hochwertigste Lösungen nach Maß. Sowohl umwelttechnische als auch personaltechnische Standards sorgen für ein Qualitätsprodukt, das für Österreich steht. Unsere mehr als 100 Mitarbeiter sind nicht nur speziell auf die hohen RoHol-Standards geschult, sonder bringen von sich aus ein hohes Qualitätsbewusstsein mit sich. Der fachmännische Umgang aller Maschinen sowie der sorgfältige Umgang mit dem Rohstoff Holz stehen für Qualitätsprodukte made in Austria!

Innovation.
Design & Vielfalt.
Individualität.
Qualität.
Made in Austria.