Simply practical - Simply stylish - Simply WoW!

WoW is definitely an interior-design eye-catcher, but that’s not all! WoW! also makes a great impression with its natural authenticity, its sustainability and of course, its timeless designs. Read on for more.

 
 

Practical and contemporary designs!

WoW! suits contemporary interior design down to the ground. It‘s not merely the format but also the diversity within the WoW! line that really meets the needs of the modern interior design spirit and definitely takes care of providing you your own personal WoW! effect at home!

 

Sustaining a clear conscience!

Rest assured - the whole WoW! line is produced using timber from sustainably-managed forests. The PEFC (TM) certificate not only indicates the use of sustainable forestry but furthermore, it guarantees that the natural habitats for local flora and fauna are conserved and preserved; for you, for us and for the future!

 

Easy and quick installation!

With the help of double-sided adhesive strips that are pre-attached at the factory, the installation of WoW! becomes very easy and uncomplicated. The convenient size also guarantees easy transport and that the panels can be installed by one person working alone!

 

Social responsibility

We take our social responsibilities very seriously and are not only the largest and most important job-provider in the region but we also continue to support projects like those at “Schloss Klaus” which help to support people with disabilities and integrate them into a meaningful daily routine. Our WoW! panels are partly assembled and packed by employees with
disabilities of DiG Tagesheimstätte. Because, only when working together can we be strong in the long-term.

 

Made in Austria

Our products are produced and refined in Austria. Naturally, this guarantees you that your WoW! panels will consistently be of high-quality but it also ensures the provision of many job opportunities locally.

Einfach praktisch - einfach stylisch - einfach WoW!

WoW! ist nicht nur optisch ein Hingucker im Innendesign; WoW! punktet auch mit inneren Werten wie Natürlichkeit, Nachhaltigkeit oder zeitlosem Design. Aber lesen Sie unten mehr:

 
 

Praktisches und zeitloses Design

WoW! ist der optimale Begleiter für zeitloses Innendesign. Nicht nur das Format sondern vor allem die Programm-Vielfalt treffen den Zeitgeist moderner Inneneinrichtung und sorgen für einen WoW! Effekt in den eigenen vier Wänden!

 

Für ein nachhaltig gutes Gewissen!

Keine Sorge - das gesamte WoW! Programm wird aus Hölzern nachhaltiger Waldwirtschaft gefertigt. Dafür steht das PEFC-Zertifikat (siehe Downloads). Dieses garantiert nicht nur den nachhaltigen Bezug von Holz sondern sorgt auch für die Bewahrung des natürlichen Lebensraumes für Flora und Fauna. Für Sie, für uns und für die Zukunft!

 

Einfache und schnelle Montage

Die Montage von WoW! erfolgt ganz einfach und unkompliziert via doppelseitiger Klebebänder, die auf jedem WoW! Paneel bereits werkseitig angebracht sind. Das handliche Format garantiert einen einfachen Transport und eine Montage durch eine Person!

 

Soziale Verantwortung

Wir nehmen unsere soziale Verantwortung an und sind nicht nur größter und wichtigster Arbeitgeber in der Region sondern unterstützen darüber hinaus Projekte wie das Schloss Klaus, das Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen fördert und diese in einen sinnhaften Tagesablauf einbindet.
So werden unsere WoW! Paneele teils endgefertigt und verpackt von Mitarbeitern aus dem Schloss Klaus. Denn nur gemeinsam sind wir langfristig stark!

 

Made in Austria

Wir produzieren und veredeln unsere Produkte in Österreich. Dies garantiert Ihnen eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität Ihrer WoW! Paneele und sichert die Arbeitsplätze unserer Mitarbeiter und Partnerbetriebe.