iiii
Rohol
RoHol - The Austrian Wood Composer
Lateral thinking
Lateral thinking

Why we are your best partner?
Because we are bonkers!

More than 130 wood freaks – from the workers on the slicers to the boss: no customer requirement is too far-fetched, no idea too zany, at least not to try. This is exactly what makes us Austria’s leading veneer producer and popular partner for various industry sectors! This is how we constantly create new products that cause a sensation internationally.

We regularly go outside the box.

Wood is our DNA, but the veneered boards can also be made from other materials: fire-resistant, conductive, with an aluminium inlay as a moisture barrier or with insulating cork – the possibilities are limitless. From time to time we also try our hand on a completely different material: we have created a completely new product for the automotive industry with softened leather. Such escapades invigorate our love of craftsmanship!

But we are also loyal.

As a family business, we attach great importance to personal contact and good cooperation. That’s why we take care of our customers’ concerns, work on convincing solutions and live unfailing reliability. With reliably short delivery times, we meet the requirements of modern production worlds, and we walk joint paths of success with customer-specific developments.

We love the environment and people.

Our respect for nature drives us to set high ecological goals for ourselves. This includes waste prevention: we operate our heating systems with wood residues, for example. But a good working environment is also very important at RoHol! Our certificates are testimony to this basic set of values.

Here you will find our quality specifications for download.

Certificates

iiii
Rohol
RoHol - The Austrian Wood Composer
Quergedacht
Quergedacht

Warum wir Ihr bester Partner sind?
Weil wir spinnen!

Über 130 Holz-Freaks – vom Arbeiter an den Messermaschinen bis hin zum Chef: Keine Kundenanforderung ist uns zu ausgefallen, keine Idee zu schräg, um sie nicht wenigstens zu versuchen. Genau das macht uns zu Österreichs führendem Furnierhersteller und beliebten Partner verschiedenster Branchen! So entstehen laufend Produktneuheiten, mit denen wir international für Furore sorgen.

Wir gehen regelmäßig fremd.

Holz ist unsere DNA, aber die furnierten Platten können zum Beispiel auch aus fremdem Material bestehen: feuerfest, leitfähig, mit Alu-Einlage als Dampfsperre oder mit dämmendem Kork – die Möglichkeiten sind grenzenlos. Ab und an versuchen wir uns aber auch an gänzlich anderem Material: Mit gemessertem Leder haben wir für die Automobilindustrie ein völlig neues Produkt geschaffen. Derartige Seitensprünge beleben unsere Liebe zum Handwerk!

Wir sind auch treu.

Als Familienbetrieb legen wir Wert auf persönlichen Kontakt und gute Zusammenarbeit. Deshalb kümmern wir uns um die Anliegen unserer Kunden, arbeiten an überzeugenden Lösungen und leben Handschlagqualität. Mit zuverlässig kurzen Lieferzeiten erfüllen wir die Anforderungen moderner Produktionswelten, mit kundenspezifischen Entwicklungen gehen wir gemeinsam Erfolgswege.

Wir lieben die Umwelt und den Menschen.

Aus Respekt vor der Natur stecken wir uns hohe ökologische Ziele. Dazu gehört auch Abfallvermeidung: So betreiben wir unsere Heizanlagen zB mit Holzresten. Aber auch ein gutes Arbeitsklima wird bei Rohol groß geschrieben! Für diese Grundhaltung stehen auch unsere Zertifikate.

Hier finden Sie unsere Qualitätsvorgaben zum Download

Zertifikate

ROHOL WELTWEIT

bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
world_map
world_map